Why I Love Politics, Even When I'm Sickened By It...

I've been blogging for George Mason University's new Mason Votes page. 

Here is my most recent installment, titled, as is this blog entry, "Why I Love Politics, Even When I'm Sickened By It..." And, for those of you who are interested, my other two posts -- "Is Palin Confused?" and "How Can We Talk About Politics at a Time Like This?". I have the profound pleasure of blogging alongside my friend Tierney Kain. You can read her first entry, "Palin Is My Homegirl," here

My thanks to those who invited me onto the project and who keep the momentum going for Mason Votes.

Kommentarer
Postat av: daniel

i don't get it, is she serious with that post?

Postat av: resume writers

Policy is our reality and the conditions of our living in the country!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback