Spårlöst försvunnen

While it was started with the best of intentions, the Garvey Blog has been about as functional over the past few months as a typist losing digits to leprosy.

My dear friend and roommate Alan Szymkowiak redesigned and rejuvenated his site Automaton Industries and invited me to write again for the site. Alan has been for more prolific than I, posting everything from a Best (and Worst) of 2008 list to a review of Manchester's Dutch Uncle's self-titled effort to his take on Joaquin Phoenix's rap career.

At the moment, I have two film reviews up on Automaton: Revolutionary Road and The Wrestler.

And at 03:25 on a Friday night, I'm going to let myself slip into unconsciousness.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna Ek

Älskar verkligen din blogg, glad att jag hittade den. Följer dig på bloglovin nu, hoppas att du följer tillbaka!

Postat av: my paper

I think you should agree with such offer - it should be really good for you!

2012-03-15 @ 15:28:45
URL: http://essay-for.me/write-my-paper.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback